Contact Us
You are here:

Contact

Customer Service Team:
Tel: 01254 619000
Fax: 01254 619001
Email: enquiries@able2.eu
 
Accounts Team:
Tel: 01254 619000
Fax: 01254 619001
Email: ollie@able2.eu
Managing Director:
Mark Diaj
DD: 01254 619066
Mob: 07789 987197
Email: mark@able2.eu

Sales team

 
North, Eire & NI
Chris Sutton
Tel: 07799 476033
Email: chris@able2.eu
S Wales, W Mids, S West
Paul James
Tel: 07775 516279
Email: paul@able2.eu
E Mids & E Anglia
Gavin Fulham
Tel: 07780 703367
Email: gavin@able2.eu
London & S East
Neil Torkington
Tel: 07789 987193
Email: neil@able2.eu
Sales Manager
Chris Houlker
DD: 01254 619018
Mob: 07717 847849
Email: chris.houlker@able2.eu
 

Able2 International

Able2 BV Benelux
Operating in The Netherlands,
Belgium, France and Germany


Koperslagerij 15
4762 AR Zevenbergen
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)168 - 331 133
F +31 (0)168 - 331 139

info@able2.nl
www.able2.nl
Able2 BV Iberia
Operating in Spain and Portugal

Rambla de Catalunya 18, 6
08007 Barcelona
Spain

T +34 934 929 999
F +34 934 929 961

info@able2.es
www.able2.es

Send us an e-mail

Fill in your company information, and we will contact you shortly.

Send